| Contact Us |
Photo Gallery | Parade Route | Theme
Volunteers | Grand Marshal | FAQ

The Millersville Parade is made possible by the efforts of about 100 volunteers each year. Some volunteers serve on the parade planning committee all year, while countless others help on the day of the parade to direct traffic, organize entries, set-up, clean-up, lead divisions, distribute materials, facilitate communication and many other important duties.

All volunteers receive a FREE Millersville Parade T-Shirt and FREE admission to a buffet luncheon after the parade.

Please consider joining the team of parade volunteers. Or better yet, perhaps you are part of a group or organization that might like to volunteer together. All help is appreciated. For more information on becoming a parade volunteer, contact the Parade Leadership Team at 717-871-7500 or new volunteer form for 2019. You can also download a printable description of Volunteer Opportunities.

The Millersville Parade Committee:

  • Steven DiGuiseppe, Chair
  • Donna Ressler, Bingo Chair
  • Kitty Glass, Secretary
  • Richard Moriarty
  • Phil Loht
  • Phyllis Giberson, Communictions Chair
  • Jim Pontz, Entertainment Co-Chair
  • Leslie Arnold, Volunteer Co-Chair
  • Matthias Boggs, Volunteer Co-Chair
  • Jeff Butch
  • Fay Kramer
  • Mark Phillips
  • Joe Yourgal
  • Phil Gerber
  • Mary Payne
  • Carla Brodbeck

Office of the Vice President for Advancement, Millersville University
PO Box 1002, Millersville, PA 17551-0302

Vice President for Advancement Office: (717) 871-7500    FAX: (717) 871-7977